Contact Us

  • Mailing Address: 6135 Rings Rd, Dublin, OH 43016

Service Times

  •  8:00 a.m. - Hymnal-Based Worship 
  • 10:45 a.m. - Contemporary Worship

Church Leaders

Ministry Priorities Committee

MPC Survey

Executive Council

Our leadership board is elected by our congregation to set goals and oversee the ministries of St. John. They meet monthly all together and have other scheduled meetings within their respective boards. They serve for two-year terms.

  • John Boerger, Executive Director
  • Duane Wegener, Assistant Executive Director 1
  • Eric Caspary Jr., Assistant Executive Director 2
  • Renee Hoschak, Treasurer
  • Joe Leistner, Financial Secretary
  • Laura Beth Shanklin Recording Secretary & Member at Large
  • Bea Leistner, Congregational Secretary & Stewardship
  • Tracy Roloff, Chairman of the Board of Elders
  • Heidi Braatz, Fellowship Chairman
  • Cathy Fernandez, Parish Care Chairman
  • Neil Furr, Trustees Chairman

Board of Elders

Elected or appointed spiritual leaders who support the ministry staff in providing spiritual care to the congregation. These men also set an example in living as Christians in our world and serving others. They serve weekly in worship to assist with Communion, meet monthly throughout the year, and serve for two years at a time.

  • Tracy Roloff, Chairman
  • T.J. Gerckens
  • Tom Jacoby
  • Tom Moffitt
  • Andrew Pitonyak
  • David Murphy
  • Kevin Schmidt
  • Paul Vandermeer
  • Hugo Fernandez